How Can We Help?

Sales Information by Region

Eastern Region

Business Development Manager

 

Chris Cordtz
Phone: 480-257-2628
ccordtz@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Tamra Hawes
Phone: 828-771-5717
thawes@ptisecurity.com
States: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Amanda Miller
Phone: 480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com
States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Virginia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Central Region

Business Development Manager

 

Zach Wyatt
Phone: 
480-257-2572
zwyatt@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Cory Rising
Phone: 828-771-5709
crising@ptisecurity.com
States: Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Tennessee

Jennifer Holt
Phone: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Lousiana, Mississippi, Texas, Ontario

Western Region

Business Development Manager

Brandon Benton
Phone: 
480-257-2573
bbenton@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Tim Barnstable
Phone: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com
States: Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Darrell Anthony
Phone: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com
States: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

General Contact Information

Scottsdale, Arizona
9160 East Bahia Drive | Suite 100  | Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-257-2600
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)

Marietta, Georgia
36 Trammell Street | Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 800-331-6224
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

International Contact Information

Australia & New Zealand
Phone: +61 1300 798 860
Email: australasia@ptisecurity.com

Asia
Phone: +61 1300 798 860
Email: australasia@ptisecurity.com

Europe
Unit 3 | 57 Windsor Avenue | London | SW19 2RR
Phone: +44 208 540 2713
Website: www.ptisecurity.co.uk
Email: sales@ptisecurity.co.uk

LatAm + Caribbean
Phone: 800-331-6224
Email:
sales@ptisecurity.com

Technical Support

Our self-storage experts are here to help. Click the link below to get in contact with our support team.

Product Return

Click the link below to begin your return process. Be sure to have your company’s account information in order to log in or create a new account.

Product Return Policy

To see if your product qualifies for a return, please verify it meets the requirements outlined in our Product Return Policy by clicking the link below.