How Can We Help?

Sales Information by Region

Eastern Region

Business Development Manager

 

Chris Cordtz
Phone: 480-257-2628
ccordtz@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Tamra Hawes
Phone: 828-771-5703
thawes@ptisecurity.com
States: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Amanda Miller
Phone: 480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com
States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Virginia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Central Region

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen
Phone: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Cory Rising
Phone: 828-771-5709
crising@ptisecurity.com
States: Kentucky, Ilinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Jennifer Holt
Phone: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Lousiana, Mississippi, Texas

Ontario

Western Region

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen
Phone: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Tim Barnstable
Phone: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com
States: Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Darrell Anthony
Phone: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com
States: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

General Contact Information

Scottsdale, Arizona
9160 East Bahia Drive | Suite 100  | Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 800-331-6224 480-257-2600
Fax: 480-257-2599
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)

Asheville, North Carolina
1200 Patton Avenue | Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 800-523-9504
Fax: 828-250-0799
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

Marietta, Georgia
36 Trammell Street | Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 800-523-9504
Fax: 828-250-0799
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

International Contact Information

Australia & New Zealand
Unit 1, 425 Nudgee RdHendra QLD 4011
Phone: +61 (0) 7 3216 5524
Website: www.ptiaustralasia.com
Email: sales@ptiaustralasia.com

Asia
34 Joo Koon RoadSingapore 628986
Phone: +65 6862 9365
Email: asiasales@ptiaustralasia.com 

Europe
Unit 3 | 57 Windsor Avenue | London | SW19 2RR
Phone: +44 208 540 2713
Website: www.ptisecurity.co.uk
Email: sales@ptisecurity.co.uk

LatAm + Caribbean
Phone: 828-771-5707
Email:
btosh@ptisecurity.com

Technical Support

Our self-storage experts are here to help. Click the link below to get in contact with our support team.

Product Return

Click the link below to begin your return process. Be sure to have your company’s account information in order to log in or create a new account.

Product Return Policy

To see if your product qualifies for a return, please verify it meets the requirements outlined in our Product Return Policy by clicking the link below.