Contact Sales

Speak To A Self-Storage Expert Today!

 

With over 40 years of experience and 40,000 installations in more than 30 countries, our experts our here to help you find the perfect products and solutions for your business.

Fill out the form to the right or reach out directly to your sales representative using the chart below!

Sales Information by Region

Eastern Region

Business Development Manager

 

Chris Cordtz
Phone: 480-257-2628
ccordtz@ptisecurity.com

 

Account Executives

Tamra Hawes
Phone: 828-771-5703
thawes@ptisecurity.com
States: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Amanda Miller
Phone: 480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com
States: Maryland, Virginia, Maine, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Delaware, District of Columbia, Quebec, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick 

Central Region

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen
Phone: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Cory Rising
Phone: 828-771-5709
crising@ptisecurity.com
States: Kentucky, Ilinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Jennifer Holt
Phone: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Lousiana, Mississippi, Texas

Ontario

Western Region

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen
Phone: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

 

Account Executives

Tim Barnstable
Phone: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com
States: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Colorado, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia

Darrell Anthony
Phone: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com
States: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico

General Contact Information

Scottsdale, Arizona
9160 East Bahia Drive | Suite 100  | Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 800-331-6224 480-257-2600
Fax: 480-257-2599
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)

Asheville, North Carolina
1200 Patton Avenue | Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 800-523-9504
Fax: 828-250-0799
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

Marietta, Georgia
36 Trammell Street | Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 800-523-9504
Fax: 828-250-0799
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

International Contact Information

Australia & New Zealand
Unit 1, 425 Nudgee RdHendra QLD 4011
Phone: +61 (0) 7 3216 5524
Website: www.ptiaustralasia.com
Contact: sales@ptiaustralasia.com

Asia
34 Joo Koon RoadSingapore 628986
Phone: +65 6862 9365
Contact: asiasales@ptiaustralasia.com 

Europe
Unit 3 | 57 Windsor Avenue | London | SW19 2RR
Phone: +44 208 540 2713
Website: https://www.ptisecurity.co.uk
Contact: sales@ptisecurity.co.uk

LatAm + Caribbean
Phone: 828-771-5707
Contact:
btosh@ptisecurity.com