Contact PTI Sales

Speak To A Self-Storage Expert Today!

 

With over 40 years of experience and 40,000 installations in more than 30 countries, our experts are here to help you find the perfect products and solutions for your business.

Fill out the form to the right or reach out directly to your sales representative using the chart below!

North American Sales Contact Information

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Region 1

Amanda Miller
480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com

Region 2

Tamra Hawes
828-771-5717
thawes@ptisecurity.com

Region 3

Cory Rising
828-771-5709
crising@ptisecurity.com

Region 4

Jennifer Holt
828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com

Region 5

Tim Barnstable
828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com

Region 6

Darrell Anthony
828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com

LOOKING FOR A PTI PARTNER?

Click here to find a PTI Partner in your area.

General Contact Information

Scottsdale, Arizona


9160 East Bahia Drive | Suite 100  | Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-257-2600
Fax: 480-257-2599
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)

International Contact Information

Australia, New Zealand, & Asia
Phone: +61 1300 798 860
Email: apac-sales@ptisecurity.com

Europe
Unit 3 | 57 Windsor Avenue | London | SW19 2RR
Phone: +44 208 540 2713
Website: www.ptisecurity.co.uk
Email: sales@ptisecurity.co.uk

LatAm + Caribbean
Phone: 800-331-6224
Email:
sales@ptisecurity.com