Contact Sales

Speak To A Self-Storage Expert Today!

 

With over 40 years of experience and 40,000 installations in more than 30 countries, our experts are here to help you find the perfect products and solutions for your business.

Fill out the form to the right or reach out directly to your sales representative using the chart below!

Sales Information by Region

Eastern Region

Business Development Manager

 

Chris Cordtz
Phone: 480-257-2628
ccordtz@ptisecurity.com

 

Account Executives

Tamra Hawes
Phone: 828-771-5717
thawes@ptisecurity.com
States: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Amanda Miller
Phone: 480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com
States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Central Region

Business Development Manager

 

Zach Wyatt
Phone: 
480-257-2572
zwyatt@ptisecurity.com

Account Executives

Cory Rising
Phone: 828-771-5709
crising@ptisecurity.com
States: Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Tennessee

Jennifer Holt
Phone: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Lousiana, Mississippi, Texas, Ontario

Western Region

Business Development Manager

Brandon Benton
Phone: 
480-257-2573
bbenton@ptisecurity.com

 

Account Executives

Tim Barnstable
Phone: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com
States: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Colorado, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia

Darrell Anthony
Phone: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com
States: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico

General Contact Information

Scottsdale, Arizona
9160 East Bahia Drive | Suite 100  | Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-257-2600
Fax: 480-257-2599
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)

Marietta, Georgia
36 Trammell Street | Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 800-331-6224
Fax: 828-250-0799
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time (EST) 

International Contact Information

Australia & New Zealand
Phone: +61 1300 798 860
Email: australasia@ptisecurity.com

Asia
Phone: +61 1300 798 860
Email: australasia@ptisecurity.com

Europe
Unit 3 | 57 Windsor Avenue | London | SW19 2RR
Phone: +44 208 540 2713
Website: www.ptisecurity.co.uk
Email: sales@ptisecurity.co.uk

LatAm + Caribbean
Phone: 800-331-6224
Email:
sales@ptisecurity.com