Contact Us

Sales Regions

Corporate Office

Scottsdale, AZ

9160 East Bahia Drive Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
800.331.6224
480.257.2600
480.257.2599 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Mountain Time (MST)

Jeff Flowers

Sales Information

Sales Team General Contact Info:

1200 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28806
800.523.9504
828.250.0799 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Eastern Time (EST)

Thomas Brooks

Vice President of Sales
800.523.9504 
tbrooks@ptisecurity.com

Central & Midwest Regional Sales Team

Account Executives

Jennifer Holt
Phone: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com

Cory Rising
Phone: 828-771-5309
crising@ptisecurity.com

East Coast Regional Sales Team

Business Development Manager

Chris Cordtz
Phone: 480-257-2628
ccordtz@ptisecurity.com


Account Executives 

Tamra Hawes 
Phone: 828-771-5717
thawes@ptisecurity.com

Amanda Miller
Phone: 480-257-2551
amiller@ptisecurity.com

West Coast Regional Sales Team

 

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen 
Phone: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

Account Executive

Darrell Anthony 
Phone: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com

Account Executive

Tim Barnstable
Phone: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com

International Partners

Australia & New Zealand

United Kingdom & Europe

PTI Asia DBA Steel Storage Asia Pte Ltd

34 Joo Koon Road
Singapore 628986
+65 6862 9365
asiasales@ptiaustralasia.com

Technical Support

To better serve our valued customers PTI has implemented a state-of-the art web-based support program for customers having issues with any PTI or Digitech branded products.  Please visit tickets.ptisecurity.com.

Product Returns

For product returns or warranty exchanges a Return Material Authorization (RMA) must be obtained before shipping any product back to PTI. Check out our Product Return Policy and visit our online RMA portal at rma.ptisecurity.com.